they need to be able to integrate well with the society when they are adults, they

In order to maintain order the classroom, certain people believe that teachers reserve the right to request misbehaving children to leave. In my opinion, I agree that this would be the ideal method to deal with this issue. Alternatively, there are other ways solutions to dealing with such a child in the classroom. Owing to the fact that school is where youngsters not only get trained on education but manners as well, they need to get chastised when they get error so as to be able to integrate well with the society when they are adults. When handling a disorderly kid, the proper thing to do as an educator is to ask them to leave the classroom, because the longer the kid is present, the further they are taking the attention of the rest of the kids in the class. Furthermore, the educator needs to set an example to the rest, of what happens when one misbehaves during lessons and to bring back order again in her lesson. On the other hand, there are other ways to take action against unruly pupils during teachings depending on how severe the offense was. Firstly, the teacher may enforce a detention; consequently, the pupil does not get to miss out on the rest of the teaching, but would still receive their punishment at the end of the school day. Secondly the learning instructor may also sentence them to an isolation room, whereby the child would have to sit out the rest of that learning period or even the entire day and ruminate over their disorderly behavior. In conclusion, when managing disruptive children, the most appropriate action the teacher could take would be to ask them to exit the class. Despite that, the other solutions the teacher may take would be to enforce a detention or place them in isolation to ruminate over their ill behavior.