Creative artists should always be given the liberty to show their ideas and there should be no restrictions of the government on what they do

In the sophisticated era, artists plays a paramount role in the society. According to some sections, creative artists should always be given the liberty to show their own ideas in many ways and there should be no regime restrictions on what they do. I personally I agree with this notion. This essay will hash out my points regarding this notion in the subsequent paragraph. On the one hand, the predominant point to support the view that there should be there should not be any kind of restriction imposed by the governing authorities in the work of the artists that is express useful messages to the public without any fear, To explicate it as a nowadays the masses are more fascinated towards the social media, so they could easily understand any particular point easily through the pictures, music, words as well as from films. Moreover, artists are more aware about the perceptions of the society, if the governing bodies could not interfere in the work of the artists, then they could conveniently describe their feeling and then they could convince feelings and emotions without any fear. For instance, when the artists wants to aware the residents about the detrimental impact of the drugs by using the some pictures of narcotics and diseases with effective quotations, if the government district them to not do so, then they fails to express the useful information. Hence, it is clear that administratives should not restrict the work of the artists. On the other hand, it is also very crucial to impose some bans on the job of the creators by the regime because sometimes, in order to get the fame and earn higher income, some artists make such kinds of films and music which are not lucrative for the denizens and puts bad Influence on the Mind of the masses. For example, there are the films related to the crime, when the children watch them they try to do so as they could watch in the film and they start some efforts for doing the stunts. Consequently, many times they suffer from that death. Therefore, if the government give prior preference to check any film for music before it release, then dwellers could enjoy the peaceful and calm environment. To recapitulate, although artists are the role model who entertain the people through many ways owing to which folks forget their attention for sometime, but the regime should restrict the such kinds of work of the artist which are not fruitful for the community.