They could only accept the situation or perhaps try to improve their position to obtain a better life.

Some bad conditions often occur in people’s lives. People experiencing it were faced with two options. They could only accept the situation or perhaps try to improve their position to obtain a better life. I strongly believe that people should try to improve their condition when facing an unwanted situation. Firstly, it is crucial for people to accept the situation they are currently facing. However, it needs to be followed by an action, unless it would not lead them anywhere. People who chose not to make an improvement tend to be stuck, or even worsen the problem they have gotten. Usually, the reason behind people who did not have the willingness to improve might be due to the lack of hope. They tend to be despairing even though it could be solved by seeking help or opportunities in order to live in a better condition. Improving the situation leads to a finding in solution. In the end, people who improve might have a higher chance to escape from the unfortunate condition and become successful as they have already learned from their past mistakes. They are not prone to making a wrong move and are most likely to have an ability to handle problems better than those who did not improve. All in all, people who improve their condition when facing difficult situations are the ones who succeed in life as they put more effort to defeat their own failure instead of just accepting and doing nothing when they face a bad condition.