Music has the power to bring the people from various cultures together

Over the period of time there were many new innovations and interests that has brought the people from various directions under one roof. Music is one of those, which has the power to attract and its impact is not only limited to humans. During the course of evolution music also found it’s way into reinvention on various forms and thus the result we have different genres of music today. Though some kinds of music is mostly celebrated at only specific parts of the country, present day technology has made it easier for anyone to explore and enjoy their favourite kind of music. Thus we can also assume that there are people now belonging to any part of the world might be sharing similar taste in music. Back in the time, we can see events where artists used to travel through countries and perform and thus also allowing the local artists to pick up their style. And this is one of the ways in which people were introduced to new styles and picked up a liking towards it. Today we have sources like youtube and many social media platforms which could bring the people from different places who share the same kind of music which could be k- pop or classical, etc together. For example, though English pop hasn’t have it’s roots from India, many travelled to Mumbai City from different parts of the country when Justin Bieber visited and performed a concert. This clearly can explain how music can bring people together to celebrate their favourite artist perform irrespective of their cultural. In conclusion I completely agree with the statement that music can bring prople belonging to different cultures together and to celebrate.