some people think that news media have influenced negative on society

Some group of society believe that in these times TV and other ways, transferring daily news have a bad influence on people. This essay disagrees with the given statement that media has inferior effect on society. In the following paragraphs, I will put the arguments in favor of my views. To begin with, news media have influenced in many ways. Firstly, by means of news channels people can keep abreast of events occurring throughout the world. In particular, people who are seriously ill and are not able to go outside. Television and newspapers are more suitable and convenient for them to get to know about changes and statements going on the world. Political news, latest happenings and product marketing are clear indication that media has beneficial functions. Secondly, via media young individuals and other people may reveal their talents and they have an opportunity to outspread them. A good example of this often in newspapers and in television shows we can read or see a variety of poetries and stories written by certain person. Furthermore, media plays cruical role in distribution of various of cultures and lifestyles. The popularity of our traditions and culture across the countries is the best example of media's substantial impact. Finally, television programs can be entertainingly and enjoyable whereby it is many people's favourite way to wind down after a hard day at work. Contrastingly, news media as well has bought downsides. Media daily transmits news about crime, war, terrorism wnd violence, notably this kind of news can affect on children's mind whereas on every other person. For instance, some people link violence on television with crime in the real world and harmful behaviour of characters shown on television can influence people. On the basis of the mentioned above, it would seem that the influence of media on people's live is substantially positive