thesedays people have more choice to full fill desire

Nowadays, government has to extend the prices of petrol and so on. They think it will correct option to solve the amount of traffic as well as pollution problems. I totally agree with this given notion and I will discuss my point of viwes in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several benefits of Increasing the price of petrol. The predominent reason is that people have to use public trampotation in daily life schedule. more than their own vehicles such as car, motor bike etcetera. Moreover, public transmit is cheaper than others. They use it more and more as can as they want. For Instance, a survey conducted by New york country government their local people used buses and taxies as well as Bicycle to reach their destination on time to time. Therefore, it will effect the amount of traffic and increase the number of eco-friendly venicles. On the contrary, if government did increased the price of petrol then everyone have to face many problems such as trading exportation and daily uses things. Due to it, many factories who powered machines through petrol and diesel then so they have to evaluate their price of their goods In the whole market then all of shopkeeper faced problems to buy it. There are lots of other things which work with the help of petrol then definitely they cannot handle this problem by themseleve. Hence, Instead of increasing they should decreased the price of petrol which will better fro whole community then they will live life every moment happiest way. To conclude, given aforementioned information is quite evident that although increase the amount of petrial has not good way to reduce traffic and clear the pollution from the air they should aware the people for increasing number of uses of their own vehicles.