Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer – planning or not planning for your leisure time?

It is not an exaggeration that planning plays an important role in achieving the goals. It always draws us to what is happening in advance. Some people would prefer to plan their free-time activities but others assert that planning is not necessary. I obviously agree with the former statement but, I prefer planning free-time activities. I am going to discuss planning free-time activities first: there are three aspects that I actually focus on are reaching the goal, using effectively free time and getting good preparation before doing some free-time activities. The goal is the most important we always think about when doing something. It is the ruler for showing that we use time effectively. For example, when we are on a holiday we may want to visit a museum or an amusement park. However, these facilities do not open in our time and hence we ought to seek some other places to replace them. It may take us a long time to fill that gap of time due to traffic jams or wrong roads. Some planning is broken down and we may not prepare several helpful pieces of stuffs for those changed activities. Therefore, planning is necessary. Besides, I going to discuss not planning free-time activities. There are not several sherds of evidences suggesting that not planning also has some advantages. People who deem planned activities to be inefficient methods of spending time are in fact adventurous in nature. They take life as it comes, and allow their circumstances to decide their next move. For example, while going to the beach, if they discover an exotic park on the way, immediately they could change their decision and turn to the park. Being unplanned gives them the autonomy to two-shift between activities. In my profound opinion, well defined time for leisure has a significant influence on the quality of life families live thereby forming deep bonds of friendships and love. We are in the useful minutes of life. While planned outings may be necessary for some people by the virtue of their personalities, for some it is quite the opposite.