people argued that only developed countries should take responsibilities in saving the environments, while others believed that both developing and developed countries should have taken responsibilities. Discuss both of these view

It has been debated that fighting for a better environment should take place in developed countries, while others believe that the all the countries should be responsible for taking action for the Earth’s conservation. In this essay, I will discuss these points of view, including the truths that it is not unfair for the developed countries to have all the responsibilities in tackling environmental problem. On the one hand, combating against such a huge and serious problem such as global warming and climate change have need of high technology and fully investment. For instance, in order to minimize the carbon footprint, we have to replace unrenewable sources to renewable one, like solar panel, and it cost millions dollars to build. Moreover, it has been recorded that 25% of air pollution comes from developed countries, so it means that some responsible on tackling the problem may have taken. On the second face of the arguments, it does not mean developed countries have to take 100% of responsibilities on the environment. It is truly unfair that only developed countries were taken part in the battle. I believed that if all the regions are all participating in the battle, the progress of making our habit better will a lot faster, more effective to all the people around the world, and it also increased people’ awareness Furthermore, trying to take part in this activities will be a chance to develop their countries, by consolidating people awareness. In conclusion, despite the fact that it requires a high payments, both developed and developing countries should play at their strengths and help each other to protect the environment and sustain the beautiful planet for the future generation.