It is claimed that the climate crisis should be addressed by governments, whereas individuals are considered as the ones who should take responsibility for global warming

It is claimed that the climate crisis should be addressed by governments, whereas individuals are considered as the ones who should take responsibility for global warming. As far as I am concerned, both sides have their original causes and responsive measures to the fatal consequence, but I am on the side of individuals. On one side of governmental bodies, it is notable that worldwide heating is caused by their improper management policies that are shown through both careless supervision and irrelevant legislation. In reality, dramatic deforestation, uncontrolled factory construction, and untreated waste discharge have been damaging the climate conditions via carbon dioxide, chemical pollutants, and unrefined and rough dust. Additionally, irrelevant permissions for industrial operations and shortage of waste filtering yards, and wrong collecting and cycling chains have been endangering and destroying the atmosphere stability. As a result, various harmful chemical pollutants like carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide from daily activities, untreated waste from industrial factories, and unrefined dust coming from construction sites have made the air increasing dirty and unbreathable for living creatures surrounding. On another side of people in general, unusual weather is mainly caused by a lack of social awareness that includes poor educations and disobedience. In terms of shortage of necessary education, inadequate natural knowledge leads to destructive behaviors, for instance, dropping litter, causing global warming, and soil erosion. On top of that, there are blameworthy people who have acknowledged the change in regional climate but still ruin the natural ecosystem. As a result of these actions, the global climate patterns have got worse and worse over time and some immediate measures need to be taken into action by these people. Because of this, various damaging factors are already available and continue to make negative effects on the ecosystem, for instance, unhealthy gas from daily uses of air conditioners and fridges like CFC gas or methane, and the smoke which is resulted in personal vehicles, for example, cars, motorbikes, expired trucks. Moreover, these negative effects are major reasons why the natural environment gets worse and worse every day. To sum up, for all reasons that have been mentioned above, from my point of view, it is true that the negative effects that individuals bring to the ecosystem are much more than the governmental ones do so the global climate should be taken care of as the obligations by individuals.