These days with advances in technology more and more people are working from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

Working from home is only possible because of the advancement in technology. Women were getting more benefit from this technology and got a chance to work from home. Moreover, With the help of computers, people can stay in touch with this world through accessible and affordable communication. I think advance technology has so many advantages than disadvantages. Females can also work from home, especially after marriages with the help of development in technology. Women’s left their jobs after delivery of the baby, and they start spending all the time to look after their kids. Even though if they want, they cannot continue their career, because of their children. They do not want to waste time in travelling and do work. With the help of computers, ladies are getting jobs at home, and they are doing online work and earning and living their life self-dependent. For example, in America, those ladies are working from home and even though they are taking care of their kids, the government also giving them little financial support to mothers because their children are not loaded in childcare. However, with advanced technology such as internet facilities in computer and phone change this world into a global village. People can do online face to face meetings and saving their travelling time, money and fuel. Human beings can contact to anyone any time in an emergency as well. According to my opinion, when people are working from home. If they are in trouble related to their work, they do not get support from other colleagues. To conclude, people are getting a chance to earn money from home with the assistance of advanced technology, especially women. They are not wasting their time and money, travelling from one place to another.