These days, video gaming is becoming more and more popular in youngsters. What are the advantages and disadvantages of video games?

Nowadays, mushrooming of video games is becoming very prominent in youth. The excess use of video games can drastically affect. Whereas, it can be beneficial in alot of aspects. Some merits and demerits of video games are stated below. The increasing interest of youth in video games, has a terrible corns. Firstly, it affects the health of young bloods. Video game playing results in weakening of eyesight and other related problems, it makes us lazy, as we can easily excess digitally and need very less physical efforts. It also acts as a stress booster and responsible for ill -physcological health. Apart from health discards, it has a very crucial role in making us unsocailizing as youngsters prefer to play video games, instead of spending their time with their family and friends. They don't discover their interests and hobbies. due to this, they loses creativity. They also take their studies for granted which leads to a great lose from academic point of view. Although, video gaming has alot of disadvantages, it bears some advantages also. As by playing video games, the mental sharpness and alertness increases. It it a great indoor activity to pass one's leisure time. Moreover, by live streaming on any social platform, one can earn money without alot of efforts. With the help of this, the youngsters can fulfill their needs and be financially independent. it also gives bread and butter to the employees who works in software engineering, programming and coding like fields of computer applications, on industrial level. At last, it can be compiled by concluding that video games affects mentally, socially as well as behaviorally. But it is a way of earning for youngsters and it helps in improving their sharpness. A balance in video gaming and other parts of life can lead youth and Male them more stable.