The modification in eating habits nowadays is affected most of the population which is health problems. The health systems are facing the increasing number of obesity patients and more. There are plenty of reason include the advertising, the development of social medias and the marketing strategy.

The modification in eating habits nowadays is affected most of the population which is health problems. The health systems are facing the increasing number of obesity patients and more. There are plenty of reason include the advertising, the development of social medias and the marketing strategy. The major reason of leading bad eating habits was the unreliable advertisement. Many groceries and supermarket are selling uncommitted nutrients fact which locates in every product. Companies lies about the true nutrients that users absorb result to the over calories and fat take in. Furthermore, in many promotions on TV or various advertisements which forces into the viewers and makes them fells hungry. For an illustration, Mukbang channel which is encouraging people using Korean food by recording they massive amount of unhealthy, coloring food. This video usually be watched by plenty of people and for my personal view, this advertisement has done a great job in making people eating over the suggestion and eating junk food. There are more online platform that also does the same content of eating a massive amount of food such as youtube, facebook and Tiktok… Attracting colors and intensive sound caused them starving. To improve people awareness in healthy diet, first of all, different workout and routine should be added into their schedule. The more active we are the more fat and calories we burned. Thus, combines the eating habits and the workout can reject the obesity. Otherwise, there should a policy in fact nutrients given, punishments are necessary to raise the companies’ awareness. Finally, managing the content on various of social media platforms is played a crucial role in changing eating habits. We could also create and encouraging healthy eating contents online and share it to yours friends. Finally, education for children from the very young age can reduce the obesity patients for the long term. The eating habits a currently be affected by different reason, therefore its still depend on your effort and determine of staying healthy. The health experts should have more research and advise to control the changing eating habits.