These days, there are many kinds of fast food restaurants that may be fomat everywhere. Many people patronize fast food restaurants. However, othor are becoming concerned of this eating habit and suggest that people should eat healthier foods. What problems may arise from unhealthy eating habits? Discuss and give solutions.

Nowadays, people have more concerned about food they eating but fast food restaurants still exist. And the reason is there are people who do not realize how terrible fast food are or how their health will be affected. In this essay, I will express my point of view about unhealthy situation because eating fast food and give solutions in detail. Firstly, people these day know how bad fast food are whether none of them care about how their health is going to be. There are still have plenty of fast food restaurants because these kind of food is cheaper than healthy food or organic food. From research, fast food only cost 5 dollars per menu if we compared with healthy food it will reached 15-20 dollars per menu because the ingredients are different. In addition, fast food have too much calories for human per day that make people who ate it will get fat someday and become decease. On the other hand, people in 21st century who have money to afford have more concern about healthier food as we know the ingredients are different. For example, the oil they use to fried chips is cost 1 dollars but for organic oil that did not have much calories as normal oil will cost 3 dollars. Thus, the solution to solve problem is government should allocate better about the cost of ingredient in healthy food to make citizens understand about disadvantages of fast food and the cost should get decrease. To conclude, I hoped someday in the future people may concern more about eating healthy food and government should be part of it to solve problem about citizens health.