How do you feel about using animals for medical research?

The use of animals in scientific research has been one of the important debate through the past decade. On one hand, it is consider wrong to use animals for the benefit of human beings. On the other hand by removing animals from lab would impede experts understanding of health and disease, and consequently affect the development of new and vital treatments. In what possible way can experts remove animals from their lab? As much as I agree with people who believe that using animals in experimental researches is most likely cruel, but I have admit there is not much solution for that. one of the first the comes to my mind is reducing the usage of animals in researches. By improving experimental techniques and sharing information with other researchers so that the same experiments aren’t being done by many people. Why don’t people volunteer with their own will to be part of the scientific researches? In this way no one force anything or anyone to do something. furthermore a job create, probably with a good payment because you're risking your life. There for in my personal opinion using our own kind in labs is more civilized then using Animals due to the reason that public can join these part of experiences with their own choice.