the emergence of technology has changed the way people communicate with each other okjgq

In twenty first century, the emergence of technology has changed the way people communicate with each other. In this essay, a variety of possible effects will be cited and this phenomenon should be viewed and analysed in mutiple perspectives. Possible impacts of this problem may be included in the followings. In positive side, using technology in communication can help people to widen their social circle. In other words, they can make any friends in all over the world without thinking about the distance. For instance, people can be friend with another person who live far away from them thousand miles. However, it will worsen your face-to-face communication skill. People will find hard to join a real conversation as they don’t usually directly talk with the other. As a result, people may become shy and isolated in daily life. It is woth mentioning that this trend also brought about some certain aspects. One unarguable benefit of this trend is the effective communication. Using technology can save a large amount of time since people don’t have to spend hours travelling along way just to send a message. As a result, they can save a significant amount of money from fuel. In negative side, people may have contact with evil contents on the internet such as scamming emails and deceiving messages from unknown number. If people don’t have a clear mind, they will become a prey who are easily to be defrauded. In conclusion, applying technology in communicating is a positive development. But using it without knowledge may bring people some certain disadvantages. I suggest that people should learning how to use technology first before applying them in daily life.