These days, the wealthy in society often throw away perfectly good products in order to replace them with more up-to-date models. Do the environmental disadvantages of this development outweigh he economic advantages?

Nowadays, people have more financial supplement are completely trying to dispose of products with a view to purchasing more modern ones. In the following essay, I intend to highlight both negative and positive sites of this view and provide with my personal judgement. There are enough reasons why this development threats the nature. Firstly, the number of rubbish, which includes products rotting during long period or never, increases since people waste more than the past. For example, batteries that consist of electrochemical subsequence never corrupt and damage the earth while years. Therefore, the poor thinks that we should stop throwing products away everywhere and the rich ought to learn to use productively them while poor people value their each product. However, this advance positively contributes to economy. For instance, as science improves dramatically, devices of IT (Information technology) change immediately and become more up-to-the minute which means they perform more tasks compared to the previous ones. Also, the quantity of manufacturing grows as well as demands on the new products rocket, which shows economical growth. Additionally, manufacturers try to make products, utilizing less goods despite high-level rivalry. So, intending more up-to-date products is economically merit and if rich people, buying newer things, invest more, then the economy will bloom. To conclude, I should state that wanting and buying more modern items request more money and these willings always support science that creates smarter, simply-used things helping economy to develop. Therefore, I think that providing people try to get rid of products so as to get more new-age models, it will only contribute to the advance of the recession.