These days the use of bicycles is decreasing in many countries. Why is this so? What should be done to encourage people use bicycles.

In this modern epoch technology has play crucial rule; however, the use of bicycles has been declining day by day in several nations. There are two main causes related to this problem, and the solution will be discussing in the following subdivision's. To commence, there are two main reason behind this problem, and the primary reason behind it advancement in technology, which take place each and every passing day. This is because, many companies launch new types of vehicles with advanced features, which may grab the attention of youngsters. Moreover, they may felt comfort with advance featured equipment's, as a result, they may have community to impress, so they reduce the use of bicycles. Another reason behind it, some individuals think that bicycles may not provide protection rather than cars and moterbikes. This is because, in some cities there might not be bike lanes, and they would hit by any vehicles, which may cause of serious injury. However, there are two benefical solution, which could be helpful for mitigate this issue. The first one is that if government made a stringent laws against that individuals who use vehicles without checking level of polution, which was producing by cars or another vehicles. If government impose hefty fines on that individuals, that step may decrease the use of motor vehicles, and also that may encourage them to use of bicycles. Another concern is that government should increase the price of fuel may incourage the many individuals to use bicycles instead of driving cars. Finally, awareness program should be use to encourage the people which would also lead to motivate them. To conclude, though there are two major reason behind use of bicycles decreasing every passing day, there are also two solutions which further help to mitigate this issue.