the society would benefit from a ban on all the forms of advertising because its sense no useful purpose and can even be damaging with this opinion.

today's advertisement is an important part of our life which brings advantages to the society. But some people believe that all kinds of advertising should be prohibited because they are useless and many. From my point of view I completely disagree with this idea. Advertisement is necessary in our life without advertising people cant know about the product and the other things. if I built a new shop of IT hardware but how people know about the shop so is the best way to do advertisement of a shock to the people know about the shops and their product. nowadays the technology has increased the competition of new product is also increasing therefore it is main thing is marketing. But without advertisement we cannot do the marketing of our product. if mi company built a fully featured an automatic washing machine but without marketing they can't give the composition of other company and marketing only done by advertisement. today the online advertisement is gaining popularity so I can easily check the price in the quality of the product. if I want to buy a new TV at the time I can check the price and the product of the advertisement on the TV no doubt that some advertisement is causing harm to the people and it is not useful for all the person should be married but today police of the advertisement is change. so my conclusion is band that was some advertisement but totally eliminated advertisement is not requirement.