Governments should make people responsible for looking after their own local environment.

Culting-edge, the biggest menace for the whole world is environment issue. It is an undeniable fact that environmental - protection is an need of hour. Authorities chode should creat individual responsible for. care the environment. I agree with this statement and devote my opinion. To begin with, environment is public property because tree play key role in human life. To add, this reason to government grow the trees and creat garden, but after government should devote in public hand. To elaborates nowadays, on earth made ample of issues for environment. More-over few Nuo and Company work on this formuly. " Tree is life" उ cd as well as encorudge cell person for grow tree. To epitome, couple of years ago in australia authorities saved grow the trees. and curb the nature disuster. Thus, if in our contry each person is cure the bees and rise in number of this reason to human live the more comfortably. Apart from that government announce. 5 June is enviornment day. On other side, at a present, tot ample of mas masses leave the rural area and shift in æter urban area. Furthermore, this reason to inforth coming future made the enormous influnce in city like Tsunami and Other disaster. This reason to our regime is con Prevent this situation and encouraging for mushrooming enviornment. In other words, township is grown then direct effect on enviornment as well as, nowdays, ein urban areas air quality is low, they impact on human lifestyle. For instance, in india delhi air quality is very bad the whole world delhi is the first reaks in polluation. As a result, masses know about od precious enviornmut and care. . . To conclude, according to me, envionment is our priority this reason to care thick as well as growther grown too much trees predominantly in urban areus go mushrooming trees and plants.