Some people think that first impression of a person is the most correct. However, other people disagree and believe that first impression is often wrong.

Nowdays everyone wants to put their first impression best. However in some cases, people might faile to know about the preson on their first meeting. Moreover, I agree with the second statement where people could not able to find real nature of person on first meeting. I believe, on first meeting person always try to show their behaviour according to their work. Furthermore, person try to impress othere people in front of them. So that they molde their body language as well as nature according to their needs. Additionally, in some cases people might in hurry, So that they forget to wear exceceries which help them to put impressive look among Community. However, after 2-3 meetings person can reflect their own nature amongpublic. According to science, a person can not pretend fake nature more than 3 months. Along with, After 3 months they show their own behaviour. Moreover, people should not judge a person on their first impression. For instance, police officer arrests a person on few clues. However, after lots of investigation it might be prooved that the person who was arrested by police offices is not guilty. Moreover, that can proved that first impresion is not always right. Whereas in many incidents people can able to find accurate point of view of the person. Furthermore, some people are able to get correct vibes of person nature. However, it happen only in rare cases, where anyone has good sixth sense. In conclusion, I would like to say that, many of communities get wrong view when they judge a person on their first meeting. Moreover, people can change when they get comfort according to their nature. Thus, It can be said that first impression has probably more chances to show inaccurate in front of community.