In todays world, it's believed that education is the only parameter to judge one's personality.

Education is a key element in the development of one's personality. Education plays an important role in our personality so, I am agreed that to see someone personality we can take education as a primary factor. Well, education provides us some rules to live a better life as a good person. For me the first impact of education on someone's life is a good behaviour. So if we see a person who is well educated, he must have good manners, he must know how to speak politely with good moral values, he knows how to behave with others in their good and bad times with some good gestures. He knows how to deal with others' emotions and how to respect elders and youngers. Secondly, education makes one's life disciplined, So if a person is educated he must have a well balanced and disciplined life. He must have a purpose to live his life according to a plan to reach that goal. An army person is a real life example of well-disciplined life. Armed person spend their whole life based on rules and plans and serve their countries with a disciplined way. As a conclusion, I'm totally agreed which I mentioned in the above paragraphs that education is a key element and primary factor to judge one's personality.