These days the number of companies operating at multinational level has increased. To what extent are they responsible for the local communities in which they are located

In this modern era, there are a lot of multinational companies which are increasing day by day. However, it is suggested that these companies have numerous merits along with demerits which are responsible for local communities in which they are located. The essay will discuss the influence of multinational companies on local individual which deliberate in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, if multinational ventures grow their branches in the other nation, as a consequence, folks can get employment opportunities, therefore, they can solve their financial problems. Another benefit is donation of money to masses who live in the same destination. Explain with briefly, sometimes citizens are deal with natural calamities such as flooding, earthquake, hence they lost their houses, shelters, food and so on, then these MNCs assist them by providing basic needs as peoples have shortage of fundamental requirements. Probing further, country's economic is also enhance by giving taxes from MNCs, and these funds nation can apply on some useful facilities like hospitals, schools, universities and others public place. On the other hand, there are ample disadvantages of opening MNCs. First, environment also polluted by MNCs when they release some harmful gases and peoples are feel suffocation and also lead diseases for individual health. Consequently, companies should not ignore these hazards thing, MNCs should consume biodegradable materials to conserve the environment along with recycling so that folks can attract towards these huge companies and cannot force to close company. Secondly, local business can lose thir identity due to inclining of MNCs as multinational companies produce large amount of rational goods as compared to local company. Thus, MNCs should partnership with local business, when these two companies work together, perhaps they release various kinds of taste for masses and also nation will more developed. In conclusion, there are several advantages of MNCs which people can get from these companies. Although, MNCs should not forget limitations of spreading environmental issues.