Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some people think that a new progresssive trend in the world is replacing the human’s job with artificially intelligent robots. Although this development could be beneficial for the menial jobs, the rest of them that require human contact and decision-making skills such a substitution is impractical. This essay will discuss why it is impossible to make such an extension to all jobs. To begin with, only simple jobs which didn’t require specific skills could be replaced by artificial intelligence. Such an approach didn’t contain any drawbacks, because it should help to avoid human factors. For instance, if during the manufacturing process in the conveyor line there are no mistakes due to humans, the quality of the final product will increase. Robots don't contain a numerous drawbacks, which humans have, such as fatigue, inattentiveness and other qualities which could have an impact on their work. Moreover, the employer will not have to pay for the training, social fees, taxes and holidays. Thus, the replacement of robots with people could be a more profitable alternative for the companies. For these reasons, jobs that can be substituted by robots will be substituted. At the same time, sophisticated jobs which require complex human skills will always exist. For example, it is impossible to replace scientists, artists with robots. To realize such a replacement, robots should be able to think as a human. In 1950 Alan Turing suggested a test, which asked the only question: if machines are able to think as a human? Perhaps yes, but they still are not able to resolve complex tasks, because algorithms for decision are programmed by humans. So, robots are not an appropriate option for specific jobs, because their actions are created and controlled by humans, so they can not generate their own decisions, which is required for complex and creative jobs. To sum up, it will be a good development, if humans are replaced by robots on the simple jobs. But the sophisticated jobs which require specific human skills will stay without altering. The whole jobs which are able to replace the artificial intelligence workforce will be replaced.