These days, Stress can be emerged due to the major challenge facing problem by people. What are causes and how to solve it.

Nowadays, Individuals are facing serious problems due to appearance of stress. This essay will explicate some problems along with practical solutions to mitigate it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, One major cause is work pressure. To explicate it, People are busy with their lives and don’t have enough time. They do much work in office for their children and to fulfill their needs and desires. They even don’t care of their health and faces many health problems like high blood pressure, headache and so on. People live a stressful life. In addition, Individuals can also face major problem like depression. They lose their ability to think what is right and wrong. For example, the survey was conducted by WHO (World health organization) in 2012 which revealed that 90% people had faces mental problems due to stress. On the other hand, adequate solutions are also available to tackle the problem of stress. One such effective solution is that, individuals can take care of their health. To elaborate it, People need to take changes in their daily routine, including yoga and mindfulness exercises which keep their mind active and agile. They should do morning and evening walk daily to keep our mind fresh. For example, Many people overcome their diseases because they join fitness clubs and gyms. To conclude it, stress is a serious concern as it directly relates to an individual’s health. Along with the steps taken by individuals and the positive attitude towards this issue adopted by the people themselves can help in controlling the health issues