More and more people access modern technology and children plays games. What are the problems and solution

An increasing number of individuals have use computers on a large scale and more and more children play games on computer. This essay will discuss both problem and solution with relevant examples. To begin with, there are many problems rising due to the usage of computers. The predominate is Children are weakens in their study. To elaborate it, kids spend too much time in playing games on computer their interest are increasing in games that affect their study. Moreover, it also affect their mental and physical health and also affect their eyes. For instance, a survey wad conducted by Indian Government in 2018 who revealed that 90% Children were suffering with their health issues due to Computers. On the other hand, there are solutions that can help overcome problems arising due to the large usage of computers. One possible solution is that the authority and parents can implement measures to encourage the young to less use computer and pay attention to their fitness. Parents have an essential role. They should control their children’s activities, spend more moment with them and notice their upbringing. There is a good idea for parents to have a picnic together, watch TV programs, movies and have conversations with their kids. To cite an example, scientists found that in Eastern countries children are happier and less invest their time on computer games than the kids in Western states. To conclude, the using and playing software can decline the health and productive state. Despite its people in power and parents can overcome these obstacles by providing some events.