These days some people think young people they have to choose their own professions

These days some people think young people they have to choose their own professions, while others believe young people should chosse their own profession and their parents have to choose it for them. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclution. In one hand, people who choose their profession by them self, this dessiction allow them to know more about them self and what exatuly they want to be and achieve in the future, also its help them to be more resbonsable about their own live and and give them the pow to work with their right or wrong dessictions, for example on of my best friend she didnt had any idea about her professions till high school but after her mother beging skick and died during two months she decied to be a doctor she studied and work hard and now she became really sucsseful doctor in big hospital in jeddah. so that why some people think that young people should choos their professions. On the other hand, people thinks parent of young people they should choose professions for them, they are belive yong people they dont konw more about live and future jobs and thire parent have more expeiance of live, also parents konw more about the childern intelgent and what is suitable for them, for example on of my sister she is so creative on hand crafts and my konw about this and send her to diffrent summer couress and meny many hand craft classes, and after she graduate form hight school she decided to apply art school. so that why some people think that parents should choos for thier children. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that young people they have to choose their professions to be more bashin about what they want.