School uniform in our life

These days, talking about school uniforms has become more popular with many students. For some students, it is convenient to wear a school uniform. However, this has both pluses and minuses, and now in this essay I will tell you why many do not want to put on a uniform, and some are comfortable. Let's start by looking at the benefits of a school uniform. The advantages of the same school uniform are that it teaches students discipline. I mean that students will learn from an early age to be disciplined and in the future to put on a prestigious uniform for work. Although they must learn to be disciplined not only at school, but also at home. Second, school uniforms remain discriminatory. And with this in mind, the school uniform does not separate the poor from the rich, since they all dress the same, but still the rich are separated by their appearance. Moving on to the other side of the argument, to the disadvantages, we can say that this form is one of the most uncomfortable clothes. The student does not feel free in this clothes. The student will be better off if he dresses as convenient for him, so that he feels free and comfortable to move. All things considered, school uniforms are not always comfortable. Personally, I believe that the benefits in terms of personal growth ultimately outweigh any negative aspects.