It is better for children to learn languages in the primary school itself rather than having it in secondary school

Of course, it is better for children to learn languages in the primary school itself rather than having it in secondary school. Primary schools have shorter sessions and playtime for children. Then brings more concentration and learning progress and helps develop the talent in their young age. Young children's brains are more alert when compared to hose teenagers. They can catch things easily. They have the ability to learn quickly. So, if any languages are taught to them in the primary level will help them more during their life time. But, the main disadvantages of the primary schools is that there are no trained educationalists or teachers appointed. They are just preparing the children for the secondary. They themselves do not know the foreign languages fluently. So that, the children couldn't acquire language from them. So, the main things is to put a trained person in the primary school. So that, the children can get more advantage and they can learn the languages fluently. For example, in my own experience, I had been studying in the secondary school and the rules of the school is to speak only in English but I couldn't speak English. My Friend had studied in the primary school and on coming to the secondary, he could speak very fluently in English. After that even I tried to learn and speak but could not compete with him. So, the main mistake done by us is not allowing the children to learn new languages in primary school. It has become a tradition that children should study well in their secondary school and should get higher marks. Parents think that, only then they can shine in their career. Without knowledge of foreign languages in primary itself, Student will find it difficult to do so to get in Secondary