These days, some individuals argue that high school student offer community service as compulsory part in program.

These days, some individuals argue that high school student offer community service as compulsory part in program. However, In my opinion, although there are advantages for student and residents, it has more disadvantages in the system. These days, some individuals argue that high school students offer community service as a compulsory part of the program. However, in my opinion, although there are advantages for students and residents, it has more disadvantages in the system. To begin with, if the community service are mandatory one as high school program, there are several merit. Firstly, teenagers can improve cooperative spirit. This is because most of such volunteering need to teamwork. So, they learn how to deal with work with others. Secondly, they can feel a sense of accomplishment by helping neighbors. It help develop youngsters’ emotion. Third, they can write the experience in essay to enter a university. For instance, many teenagers want to apply a university and there are intense competition. However, such experience like social volunteer become excellent story in essay. On the other hand, there are some side effect to be compulsory things of high school programs. First and foremost, teenagers can not concentrate their main subject like math and science due to the programs. To be more explain, they would have only a few time to study thesis subject if they participate in the community service. So, they would have low-academic performance. On the Top of that, such system of school would have negative effect for accession rate in this city. This is because, if youngsters offer their labor force as free service like working farm or charity. The people who are employers do not need to hire their staffs. Therefore, some workers can lose their jobs. In conclusion, free services which offer free community service by high school students as a mandatory one have some merits. However, I believe that there are more demerits in the program.