aging problems in the arre ahhjhffujtand hhrrrihjbjsk

In recent eras, aging has become a concern with people all around the world. Some individuals are willing to continue their job even after having reached their retirement age. While there are several drawbacks of this aspect, I believe that its benefits are outweight those detrimental effects. On the one hand, continuing to work despite having reached retirement age has some adverse consequences on elderly. From general perspective, this phenomenon can lead to an undesirably more competitive employment market. For instance, elderly candidates, who have more hands-on experience, compete with younger one for their position of employment can lead to the age discrimination in one organisation. If a considerable number of works are taken accountibilty by the seniors, there will be fewer opportuinities for young generation who want to have stayable job and chance to make advance in working. As a result, numerous of youngster must leave off their job. However, in spite of the drawbacks, the advantages of the allowing elderly people to continue their career should be noticeable. From individuals level, continuing to work after their limited age is an appropriate opportunity for elderly to improve their mental health and prevent from disease. To be specific, working can help their brains active positively so that they can prevent from some problems relevant to brain disorders such as Alzhiemer, which can lead to a better retire life. For family’s benefit, elderly can make a contribution to family’s finance, which decrease the heavy of finance burden for their kids. This typicial situation has become familiar with some family in developing countries such as Vietnam, where kids depend on their parental support in money to work or caring their children. In conclusion, although this phenomenon may bring pressure on working environment, it has beneficial consequences for both individuals and their family in some situation.