hello it's me im wonder what im doing here

In recent eras, aging has become a concern with people all around the world. A number of individuals are willing to continue their job even after having reached their retirement age. While there are several drawbacks of this aspect, I believe that its benefits are outweighed those detrimental effects. On the one hand, continuing to work despite having reached retirement age has a number of adverse consequences on aged. From general perspective, this phenomenon can lead to an undesirably more competitive employment market. For instance, elderly candidates, who have more hands-on experience, compete with younger one for their position of employment can lead to the age discrimination in one organization. If a considerable number of works are taken accountability by the seniors, there will be fewer opportunities for young generation who want to have stayed able job and chance to make advance in working. As a result, numerous of youngster must leave off their job. However, in spite of the drawbacks, the advantages of the allowing aged people to continue their career should be noticeable. From individuals level, continuing to work after their limited age is an appropriate opportunity for aged to improve their mental health and prevent from disease. To be specific, working can help their brains active positively consequently that they can prevent from a number of problems relevant to brain disorders such as Alzheimer, which can lead to a better retire life. For family’s benefit, elderly can make a contribution to family’s finance, which decrease the heavy of finance burden for their kids. This typical situation has become familiar with a number of family in developing countries such as Vietnam, where kids depend on their parental support in money to work or caring their children. In conclusion, although this phenomenon may bring pressure on working environment, it has beneficial consequences for both individuals and their family in some situation.