These days, social media and the internet have become very important in many people's lives. What are some of advantages and disadvantages of this.

Using the internet and social media have become quite crucial these days, the internet and social media are a source of information, and they have a multitude of benefits for individuals as well as companies. Both are booming in various sectors. In this essay, I will elaborate on the merits and demerits of the internet network and social websites. Firstly, I will elucidate how this trend benefits everyone’s lives and secondly, I will discuss these negative trends. There are manifold advantages of uses of the internet mode as well as social media like WhatsApp, Twitter, Youtube and many more. To commence with, online classes has been feasible by the internet all over the world. These classes are becoming common among the young, and even children. Due to LockDown, these beleaguered times when inhabitants move towards more technology along with the internet as well as social websites; they can save not only money but also time. Moreover, multinational companies were also run almost their business through the work from home and support of the internet; their employees safe against by Covid-19 and similarly adhere to the guideline of the authorities. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of this growing trend which extremely impact human health. To begin with, people are alluring towards the internet and social sites, owing to could be excessive use of that. Despite the fact that they have in an emergency, they use more social medial to post short videos clips. So, that their followers and fans could have increased. Hence, they may be become completely addicted, while feeling some pressure for creating few videos for their fans. Besides, few messes choose the other path for making money like hiking, fraud and many more. The tempting of the advertisement has been played in distinctive social sides, where some people become to be victims. To recapitulate, albeit there are tremendous advantages of the internet and social media which can vastly ameliorate in our own everyone’s lives. There are also some glitches, too. Creating many health issues because of dependence on high tech-savvy gadgets and devoid of workouts.