PRISON IS A BEST WAY TO PUNISH CRIMINALS. DO YOU AGREE OR DIAGREE? GIVE YOUR OPINION

IN RECENT DAYS, IT IS VERY USUALL TO SEE VICTIM OF CRIME ON TV AND IN NEWSPAPERS. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PRISON IS A ONLY SUCCESSFULL WAY TO PUNISH PRISONERS. IN MY OPINION, I DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL GIVE MY OPINION AND RELATIVE EXAMPPLES. FIRSTLY, MOST OF CRIMINALS ARE NOT DANGEROUS FOR SOCIETY IT IS JUST WASTE OF MONEY OF TAXPAYERS. IN OTHER WORDS, EVERY INMATE IS NOT SAME DANGEROUS LIKE, MURDERER, RAPIST AND VOILENT CRIMINALS PUTTING THEM ALL IN SAME PLACE IIS NOT VALID. FOR INSTANCE, A SHOPLIFTER CAN ALSO SENT IN SAME PRISON WITH OTHER CRIMINALS. MOREOVER, THESE NON DANGEROUS INMATES WILL PRACTICE OTHER CRIME AS WELL. SECONDLY, THE SECOND REASON IS CELL ARE VERY COMFORTABLE NOWADAYS WHICH, JUST ACT AS A HOLIDAYS PLACE FOR CRIMINALS. TO EXPLICATE, IT IS CLEAR REGIME IS PROVIDING VARIOUS FACILITIES IS CELLS TO REDUCE CRIME IN SOCIETY BUT THEY ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THAT FACILITIES AND ENJOY LIVING IN JAIL. IN ORDER TO DETTERENT THESE VIOLENCE ACTIVITIES GOVERMENT SHOULD BE STRICT IN GIVING PUNISHMENT TO PRISONERS. IN CONTRAST, MAJORITY OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT CRIMINALS BE IN JAIL AS THEY ARE DANGEROUS FOR WHOLE SOCIETY. PRISON CELLS ACT AS A PROTECTIVE WALL FROM PRISONERS TO OTHER PEOPLE AS SOME OF THESE PRISONERS ARE IN JAILS BECAUSE THEY PRACTICE DANGEROUS CRIME ACTIVITIES. FOR EXAMPLE, A MURDERER CAN ONLY BE PUNISHED IN A PRISON BECAUSE THEY BECAME A HAZARD FOR OTHER PEOPLE IN SOCIETY. FUTHERMORE, PRISONS IS BEST WAY TO TEACH LESSON TO INMATES AND IT ALSO ENSURE THE SAFETY OF OTHERS. TO CONCLUDE, PUTTING ALL CRIMINALS IN SAME PRISON IS WASTE OF MONEY AND FACILITIES PROVIDED IN CELL MAKE PRISON AS HOLIDAY DESTINATION FOR SOME OF PRISONERS BUT PRISON ALSO PLAY A ROLE AS WALL FOR SOCIETY AND PUNISHMENT CENTRE FOR SERIOUS CRIMINALS.