It is an undeniable fact that manufacturers have a tendency to lay a particular emphasis on the freshness of their goods in recent years, while they are advertising. From my perspective, there would be definitely numerous reasons for it, as well as benefits and drawbacks.

It is an undeniable fact that manufacturers have a tendency to lay a particular emphasis on the freshness of their goods in recent years, while they are advertising. From my perspective, there would be definitely numerous reasons for it, as well as benefits and drawbacks. The main reason why companies have inclination to introduce their products or services as an innovative goods is that they want aim to raise their sale rate/ sell more. Firm owners ought to pay a tremendous amount of money for their business, such as employees’ salaries, renting accommodation and purchasing rare materials for their business. Consequently, earning income plays a fundamental role for them and it seems that advertising is the only way to introduce showcase their services in public / publicise their brand new products. For instance, could a company not to over come overcome their costs, it would go bankruptcy. As a result, they have figured out that introducing their services as a new thing can absorb more customers. In my submission, this trend could have both beneficial and adverse features in equal measure. There are a multitude of companies that their new products have brought a significant change to the quality of life in recent decades. For example, new smart phones or new fast cars are being producing produced increasingly/ more and more which they need to be advertised for public. However, on On the other hand, people have a sense of annoying feeling that they are showered by advertising everywhere, in on TV, the radio, billboards and even while using apps on their gadgets. The second argument against this trend would be that they exaggerate their products with the aim of a mere gaining more income, not attending / meeting / accommodating the needs of society. By way of conclusion, advertising is the vital part of firms to present their services and there are a number of positive upsides and detrimental downsides influence points on the community.