In today's world, some prefer online courses whereas others prefer offline classroom teaching. Give reasons for your answer amd include relevant examples

As we all known to the fact about online classes especially diring this pandemic period but some of the folks think that offline studies are much better then the online ones whereas other's prefer the online ones. So before concluding anything, let us look at both the points. If we consider the online classes the first idea that hits our mind is the comfort of your home. Yes that's true the most weighting part of the online classes is the confort pf one's home. Secondly, you do not need to travel that means your time got saved, more time you have, more activities you can do. Thirdly, it also saves your money (travelling expenses). Fourthly, you do not need to get ready that means reduction in one more tension. Meanwhile, if we look at the other point that is offline classes the first thought knock to our mind is one to one intrection. Secondly, excitement to make new friends, to get involved in society, come to know about how to behave and interact with people. Thirdly, the classroom fun, to create memories including the funny and embarrassing ones. Fourthly, discussion with our teachers as its more efficient to make someone understand your point when having eye to eye contact. A special and important quality of group discussion occupies your soul on its own and that is without any additional cost and effort. To elucidate, online classes are good as those provide the comfort of your home as well as save your money and time whereas offline classes help you to develop some useful skills for life. So in my opinion, offline classes are better then online ones as education quality and some moral skills are immense then ones comfort