These days, people think companies ought to do something extra for their employees. What should a company do to ensure the loyalty of its employees?

In my opinion, the employees would like to want more extra from their workplace. So, the company should give more benefits to employees, organize some monthly training sessions and encourage them with some awards or gifts. In that way, we will ensure the employees serve for a long time in our organization. First of all, I believe all employees would love to receive more extra benefits. So, the company can set up a salary package to award them if the employees work effectively and efficiently. Moreover, we can give them more extra cost for moving and lunch. Actually, it is a happy fact if they are supported about these costs. Secondly, a good idea is to take place a series of monthly training sessions for newbee or former employees. In that way, the staff will update their capabilities and expertise which is really helpful for them to boost and improve their performances smoothly and efficiently. As a result, they will believe their working environment will help them build a potential and stable career. Finally, the ideal workplace is to have a clear and full assessment for performance laborers. The organization should evaluate the employees clearly and usually award or encourage them in working. If they have a good performance, they will be paid an award worthy of their effort. On the contrary, we should search the employee’s roof matters or difficulties for the reason why they work ineffectively. From that, the firm should have some feasible ways to tackle the problems. To sum up, these are good ideas if the company gives employees more benefit packages, takes place some monthly training sessions and stimulates them to work as well as possible by setting up a clear and full of assessments. In that way, it will encourage them to work for a long time and strengthen their loyalty.