Should Thailand open the country next month oxlkb

Nowadays, the COVID-19 continues to spread in Thailand. Many people in the country have been affected by this pandemic. Not only that, but the situation is still serious around the world, and it is necessary to control people going out. In Thailand, the government has managed to deal with the virus but is unable to take care of all citizens. Covid19 in Thailand is affecting the economy, business and education. If the government opens the country, people in the country might be at risk from the virus. Therefore, the government should not open the country recently because many people in Thailand were not vaccinated and the virus is still spreading. Initially, people in Thailand are still not vaccinated. Therefore, Thailand should not reopen the country next month. The virus might spread significantly and the country may have to lock down again. For example, people did not get vaccines because they were concerned with the quality of vaccines provided by the government, making them fearful of getting vaccinated. Moreover, vaccines that the government imports to Thailand can’t protect against delta variants. Second, the virus continues to spread in the country. Because many people were not careful enough in the first outbreak, resulting in a continuous and rapid epidemic until now. Furthermore, certain viruses cause no symptoms in patients, which is another reason for the virus's rapid propagation. Although the government has measures to control the disease. Although the government has measures to control the disease, it still can't prevent infection within the country. For example, lockdowns in high-risk areas or curfews to set deadlines. The government's measures have affected many aspects of the country. Finally, the government’s open-door policy also has some advantages. For example, by opening the country, it can help the economy increase again. Countries around the world have been affected and many people have lost their jobs because of Covid-19, and they have nothing to do, only stay at home without a source of income. Besides, there are still many international relations, such as exchange students, and people who work in other countries can return to Thailand easier. In conclusion, for these reasons, against opening the country is the best choice in the current situation. As far as we know, the coronavirus is highly contagious, especially as it gets stronger and stronger over time. So, the government should implement an open policy when the epidemic was fully contained and people were vaccinated.