“The private lives of famous people should not be made public. ” What do you think?

Nowadays, famous people have less privacy in their lives. There are some aspects of this issue that we should concern about. To begin with, there is no doubt that celebrity is always a popular topic in many common conversations. The reason can be that people tend to be curious about their private lives, families and relationships. That’s why they are usually followed by photographers and reporters, who want to collect their information for the magazines. On the other hand, the young generation really looks up to well-known people. They see the stars as role models that they can learn from their lifestyle and perspective. As a result, we are extremely keen to know about how famous people achieve success and everything related to them. In my view, their private lives should be protected but it’s very difficult and challenging, especially in open social media. The best way is that they ought to keep their information and relationships secretly as much as possible for themselves. To sum up, each person, though who they are, has their own life and privacy. We should respect and don’t pay too much attention to their lives.