Some people argue that technogical gadgets like mobile phone are making individual less interactive.

No one can rebuff the fact that handful of masses argue that technogical gadgets such as mobile phone are making individual less interactive. In this essay I will agree with this given notion discuss about it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons how inhabitant become less interactive. First and foremost, with the advancement of technological gadgets such as laptop and mobile phones, with the help of these gadgets, many people do work and they can save their time. To elaborate it, with the help of these inventions, they can work faster than past. For instance, in corona epidemics, many empoyers do work with the help of these gadgets such as mobile phones and learners continue their study with the internet because legislation strictly announced anyone do not go anywhere. As a consequence, they complete their basic needs and students obtain various information about other languages and acquire another skills as how to learn driving skills with watching videos on several applications. Hence, they spend quality of time on these things due to this, they become less interactive. Probing further, there are some causes how inhabitant less interactive. Firstly, many inhabitants a lot of time spend on social media application such as whatsapp and instagram, owing to this fact that, they do chat with their friends as well as watch videos on these applications. As a result, they cannot much concentrate on their study and they play only indoor games than they deprived from their kith and kins as well as they do not learn moral values, how to communicate with other person. Due to majority of time spend on technological gadgets, they can suffer from many health hesseles such as obesity and weak eye-sight. To conclude, although there are manifold benefits of technological inventions such as mobile phones, yet it is repercussion effects cannot be overlooked and people should use these gadgets in limited time.