These days people prefer to throwaway damage things whereas in past people used to repair and keep them for long time. Why has this change happend? What are the effects?

It is a worrisome fact that, in these fast paced modern life people are trashing the damage items. The ancient days people are trying to reuse the spoil items. There are manifold factors that have shaped this scenario and repercussions can be very grave. The primary reason for discarding things is people shows their high level status in the society. Nowadays people become more fashionable, they are trying flaunting themselves also most of them does not know the value of money and hence old item have small damage, they buy new items for the sake of social status. Another key point is use and throw culture among the people is easy availability of thing in the market. In the modern society all the items are convenient and ready to utilize and dealers provide huge offers to the different items like smartphone, laptop, smart phone, electronic gadgets etc. owing to which people do not interested to repair the things. It is undeniable that the consequences of this predicament can be highly grim. The foremost corollary is that the damaging the environment. Most of the products made up of with toxic substances. wasting of these materials can be harmful to the environment. Another illeffcts is lack of time and waste of money for buying the items. To recapitulate, there are multiple causes for throw culture and impact can be very damaging.