Pretend you woke up day and there were no rules. People could suddenly do whatever they want! Explain what the world would be like. Use your imagination.

I can not imagine how our universal going to be with no rules. If that happened in some days, I would say the world would be a wild in diffrent ways. In a wild life, people can live with animals with tiny pieces of clothes on their body, such as, Tarzan, one of the most Disney famous chcascter, but the difference is that it happens with large group of people. On the road, people can invite families and make a delicious barbecue, as well as I can imagine a huge people riding motocycle and bicycle around them. Moreover, how many animals such as caws and dears walking aroumd, and some of them trying to attack to get a piece of meat. Raising up criminal thinking also is characterize that community with no instructions they have to follow. It is easy to happend when I woke up in a shining morning and see those rediculous people had a seat in the coach and others trying to steal home eqwebments. On the other hand, I had gone out and I get surprised then, for my neighbor was died suddenly by mistake and people was walking around him with on care. At the end, living in the word with no rules has far greater impacts. It is like a nightmare. I am glad imagining that wild life, and it will never happend in somewhere.