: In modern days people are heavily influenced by other cultures. Is this cultural invasion a positive development or a negative development?

It is true that nowadays the great diversity of cultures have had countless effects on human. although there are some drawbacks involved in this trend, the positive development overweight it’s negative results To begin with, multi-cultural issues has a far_reaching positive impacts on human life. it lay the groundwork for emergence some effective phenomena which would be beneficial for people. when adapting with any kind of cultural procedures ranging from Asian to American, people can live comfortably. a good illustration of this is globalization which can create proper opportunity for economic prosperity, integrity and optimazition. this in turn will solve economic and political problrms beyond recognition and permanently. Furthermore, interaction with people who are living in the different culture, is indispensible part of our fast-changing and competitive society. if relationship among countries were established, an array af benefits would be chieved. consequently it can trigger progress and achievements aming people particularly students. for example students can learn a lot from foreigners which lead to expand their horizons and can to help rise a challenge. To conclude, the effectiveness of any culture on people attitude and future life are by no means negligible. this is mainly because has considerable impact on progress and developments