Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students.

In this modern world moral valves are getting reduced. most of them believe that unpaid community service should be implemented for high school students. i strongly agree to this statement by following reasons. Firstly everyone gets a chance to work for society. children are coming from nuclear family they do not have chance to socialize with others. this will give an opportunity to interact with others and how to work in team. this will help students to gain real life experience and teaches them to handle tough sutuations. In this modern era youngsters is addicted towards ekectronic gadgeta. community services enhance young pupuls to understand their surrondings and to generate better generation. Secondly poor and needy family will benfits from this idea. school kids will gain respect towards money and work. they will get pratical experience how to deal with money. in detail most of children are from a high class society. they do not havr an experience to look into needy people. this makes more selfish this attitudes can be changed by implementing compulsory social service for high school students. On the other hand some of them disagrees with tbis idea. school students are overloaded with too much work. they have less time to play. by implementing complusory community service may feel them worse. but i would oppose that by doing social service help kids to gain moral and ethical valves. Hence i stick to statement that social service should be implemented in their cirrculum.