IT IS GENERALLY AGREED THAT SOCIETY BENEFITS FROM WORK OF ITS MEMBERS COMPARE THE CONTRIBUTION OF ARTIST TO SOCIETY WITH CONTRIBUTION OF SCIENTISTS TO SOCIETY

In the salad days of millennium the society is polarized into two groups almost equally. Regrading notion that contributions of artist and scientist to society. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs should shed light on both approaches before making a final judgement. To commence with first notion there are numerous things to be shared in it's favour. First and foremost, artist enhances thier qualities and make a creative arts of life. As a result, increasing ability of thinking in various forms such as sculpture, painting, dance and so on. Secondly, arts inspire our emotions gives us relaxation. To cite an example, arts of different forms increase awareness of social crimes such as a poverty issues and child laboures. On the other hand science is a truth of every form of nature. It has lead to greatest discoveries and also inventions for solution of existing problems. As a result for better living hood and fruitful life. Overall, . Society considered both approaches by thier own prospective view and various activities involved on it. As a result, scientific research are more valuable.