These days, people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems?

We are living in 21st century era where plethoras of countries are influenced in throwaway culture which is gaining more popular than before. Due to which world is facing severe causes and problems which will be outlined in essay below. On the one hand, Cheap goods and products are nimbly available probably everywhere. As change in demand among people have skyrocketed drastically people purchase more products just to achieve self satisfaction and be in market or to be in the league which means the old goods are either thrown away or gets ended up being of no use. For instance kids purchase new toys and end up throwing the old one as demand changes time to time. Secondly as everything is now available online so called social media stars influence people to purchase products by offering them discounts. Many youth nowadays do not wait for special occasion to buy new clothes rather they would purchase new clothing every week which is hardly wearable only once or twice and later it is thrown away in the bin. I myself witnessed that, my brother changes her mobile phone every six months as an effect of prompts on television which is one of the useless things. However, this has lead to some serious consequence. Firstly if people used things for short period of time it directly affect the nature. Myriads of trees in the forest are chopped every year to make paper or plethora of other products just to meet people demand. As some products which cannot be reused are carried away in dump yard, Buried under the ground or ends throwing up in sea which has directly affected marine cycle. For instance in year 2020 may due to negligence of human being the ship containing of crude oil ended up getting wasted in the sea of Maldives which have completely destroyed the marine industry and tourism industry. There is no doubt that if we could not minimize then one day our resources might vanish out. Secondly uses of non-recyclable goods have been declining the quality of soil which could result in scarcity of food in the future. To recapitulate, The world is being materialistic day by day. Law enforcement agency should conduct a public awareness program as well as individuals must be a concern for this detrimental subject of the 21st century.