These days, paying money about developing railways compared with spending money in public transport.

In several countries, some people believe that it is essential to pay lots of money on building new railroad lines for some quick trains which are between cities while, others think that it is better suggestion to invest money on enhancing public system of transportation. So before arriving on my opinion, both sides of the argument will be analyzed. discussing the first view, this idea might be better for who is passenger and travels a lot. In fact, for moving people among plenty of cities, this opinion is excellent however, it will has some drawbacks. In addition, If this intention which is remarkable,  is performed, there will not be any requirement for driving majority of cars which can be exhausting as well as no need for expanding substructure of transportation between two cities. On the contrary, some experts would not overlook that concentrating on public system of transportation in several cities is more important and considerable. Actually, If it was arranged, this idea would be the first and there are some opinion which are said; for having better hometown and modern life, it is extremely brilliant idea that people spend money on developing their public transportation and it is necessary. Moreover, being comfortable about living and residing in city is intensely important even If the system of transportation which is out of cities is not powerful. For instance, all people deserve to use best buses and taxis and subways and those are which were mentioned,  should be improved. To conclude and give my opinion, despite of some good points considered, I confidently believe that developing public transportation is more reasonable than railway lines because all residents in cities  need to have fantastic facilities and the railroad in out of city is not really necessary for them because they do not inhabit in roads.