It said that future will be the host of driverless vehicles. People will transport with them as the passengers. This view has some positive and negative outcomes. I feel advantages are outweigh the disadvantages.

At first sight, these self driving vehicles will remove some occupations, such as bus and taxi drivers. The authority will face to the increasing of unemployment. Moreover, driverless vehicles are unreliable. These vehicles control by artificial intelligence which known as AI. These electronic systems are vulnerable against the distractive frequencies which known as noises. If some noises deactive the automatic driver of vehicle, there will be no chance for passengers to stay out of trouble. However, this issues can be solved strategically within the job creation policy adopted. Also, by the development of technology, noise insulations will become stronger. On the other hand, driverless cars will end the human errors. Nowadays, most of the car accidents' reasons are human errors such as, sleepiness and carelessness. For the reason that self driving vehicles will control by AI, there will nothing to worry about because AI is tireless and meticulous. Furthermore, the rate of lawlessness will decrease. The artificial intelligence which drive the driverless cars is programmable. It can be programmed in the statutory framework. To conclude, this alteration will increase unemployment and it's a little bit unreliable. Of course at the positive sight it will have the reduction of human errors and lawlessness. I believe that these benefits of driverless vehicles outweigh its drawbacks.