newspaper and magazine and magazine will not be available in near future because large amount of information from the internet will replace them. give some examples from your experience

there is no doubt that internet provide an amazing experience when its comes to know what happend in the world; as result, there are people who argue that internet could have an effect on newspaper reader. from my own opinion, online platforms provide an faboulas way to reach information and news, and it could easly replace the traditional ways. in the first side of argument, internet have been prove that it is the future of information sence it is smooth to use, easy to reach and cheap for users. moreover, that when one looking for instant news, he could find it in short time by online online platform such as google and yahoo. futhermore, the internet could be more frindly frindly with enviroment because there is no use for paper like what in magazine ofline methods. from another point of view, there are members who argue that the traditional ways better than new one, because it could be more save for the eyes sence looking to devices screen for long time could cause eyes trouble. yet, the ofline method proved that it more reliable than online sence there is no premition for any one to write in it. for example, magazine and newspaper. eventually, the peaper method could not be replaced easly and its need more change to disappear. in the end, we could say that the both have advantages and disadvantges, but internet is the futere; and we have to be familiar with it.