shall we use computer for driving in the future

In the present time, with the fast pace of technological development. These modern devices are convenient and also support humans daily. In the short-term future, professors analyze that cars will be controlled automatically by Artificial Intelligence. In my standpoint view, I reckon it has both impacts. Initially, nowadays, using a computer for driving is a good idea, because of flexibility. The modern driving measure can be effective, suppose that when you were struck by a traffic jam on the street and anxious about punctuality, you could call your boss by the computer system. Moreover, AI can help you drive or search destinations. As the remote working trend, you can spend the time in your car doing another thing such as working, it immensely benefits. On the other hand, sometimes modernization might get some risk for you. First, you would entirely depend on the AI system, so that you wouldn’t try too much for control. Therefore, in some cases, if you got into trouble such as straying, it would be a complex challenge to yourself. Because in the past, you didn’t have any experiences and always expected support from the computer. Secondly, the computer isn’t totally accurate. If you don’t check in annually, the system could be broken and give incorrect guidance. As a result that the driver can go the inaccrate way. In fact, there was some news about accidents caused when both drivers crashed each other and the reason behind is the broken system.