Little things in life, yet most joyful!

I believe each one of us is not born rich and by rich, I don’t mean rich by money exclusively, since everyone has their ideas of being rich. To become rich, we all undergo hardship, sacrifices, and our share of burdens and responsibilities. What matters here is not those worse memories but the process! Everything starts with something little! We all lack something and to overcome that emptiness we do our utmost best! The one that teaches us the best is the journey! The journey with sheer joys. The journey from friend to best friend is filled with those innocent joys. Let’s recall how! Did you and your most beloved friend become close in an instance, No right? There were times when you went through your lowest and your friend undoubtedly aided you to overcome it. There might be many small things between you and your best friend that took place for both to realize that you can give your trust, faith and get close to each other to the point that you can share and behave yourself with them. “It’s a tough life, and it’s the little things that get us through the day! ” - Jeffery Deaver Imagine you come home tired and upset over something! But as you enter your home you appreciate someone waiting for you, making you a cup of tea or a coffee, or seeing your pet which is excited to see you home, makes you feel refreshed! Isn’t it? You might enjoy obtaining yourself a big car, an enormous house, eating the most expensive and delicious things of all, but that won’t give you joy if you don’t have people to enjoy it with you. Having someone by your side, doing simple little things would become a cause of an inevitable joy for you! After an aggressive fight with your sibling, when they try to make it up to you by getting your favourite thing and making you feel special, is the best thing. Reciprocating a similar kind of madness with your dearest friend, doing something that’s utter rubbish just to have fun! Having deep and thoughtful talks at night with loads of rubbish advice from your best friends or siblings, frequently help you smile and end up giving the best good night's sleep. We repeatedly argue with our parents, children and parents often have a special bond, we all care about each other’s smallest things, yet we fight and argue, it’s the hardest thing to thank them and tell them how much we love them! But our little gestures for them and theirs are for us, remain the most precious thing in the world. These slight moments are often neglected, but they are the ones that aid us and establish our bond the strongest, and gives us the simplest joys! That makes us pass through any hardship. When we look back and recall the forgotten memories, it is mostly occupied with those priceless little things that we did!